Team

Aymeric Le Goff
Partner
Biographie :

Aymeric Le Goff has been supporting French, German-speaking and other foreign companies (including American and Chinese companies) for nearly 15 years in their development and management of their employment issues.

He advises investors on their establishment in France, on their acquisition or restructuring operations, as well as in all aspects of labour law (employee secondment, organisation of working time, occupational risks, relations with employee representative bodies, dismissals) and social security (litigation relating to incapacity or the URSSAF adjustment of social security contributions).

 

ACCOLADES
Décideurs Juridiques 2019/2018/2017 in “Restructuring, corporate reorganizations and collective litigation/ Management of the labour aspects of M&A and company audits/ High-risk litigation and criminal law, collective bargaining and industrial relations”

Legal 500 EMEA and Paris 2019/2017/2016 in “Labour law”.

Client quote in Legal 500, “Aymeric Le Goff is well-regarded for his accurate reasoning, excellent writing skills and perfect knowledge of client cases”

Langues :
French, German, English

L'équipe

Aymeric Le Goff
Associé
Biographie :

Aymeric Le Goff accompagne depuis près de 15 ans les entreprises françaises, germanophones et autres groupes étrangers (entre autres américains et chinois), dans leur développement et la gestion de leurs problématiques sociales.

Il conseille les investisseurs dans leur implantation en France, sur leurs opérations d’acquisition ou de restructuration, ainsi que dans toutes les dimensions du droit du travail (détachement de salariés, organisation du temps de travail, risques professionnels, relations avec les Instances Représentatives du Personnel, licenciements) et de la sécurité sociale (contentieux de l’inaptitude ou du redressement URSSAF de charges sociales).

DISTINCTIONS

DECIDEURS JURIDIQUES 2019/2018/2017 en «Restructurations, réorganisations sociales et contentieux collectifs/ Gestion sociale des M&A et audits sociaux/ Contentieux à risque et droit pénal, négociations collectives et relations sociales »

LEGAL 500 EMEA et Paris 2019/2017/2016 en « Droit social ».

Citation client rapportée par LEGAL 500, « Aymeric Le Goff est apprécié pour la précision de son raisonnement, ses excellentes capacités rédactionnelles et sa parfaite connaissance des dossiers »

Langues :
Français, Allemand, Anglais